The Hollywood Reporters notes that Justice League stars Gal Gadot and J.K. Simmons have been announced as presenters at the 75th Golden Globes Awards.

The 75th Golden Globe Awards ceremony will be held this weekend and The Hollywood Foreign Press Association has announced the first round of presenters who will be tasked with handing out the awards. Justice League stars Gal Gadot and J. K. Simmons – who portrayed Wonder Woman and commissioner James Gordon, respectively, – are among the celebrities included in the first group.

Other announced presenters include:

Hugh Grant, Isabelle Huppert, Ricky Martin, Penelope Cruz (three-time Golden Globe nominee), Seth Rogen, Kerry Washington (two-time Golden Globe nominee), Gal Gadot, Kelly Clarkson, Amy Poehler (2014 Golden Globe winner, three-time nominee, Globes host for four consecutive years), Sarah Jessica Parker (four-time Golden Globe winner and nine-time nominee), Edgar Ramirez (2010 Golden Globe nominee), Halle Berry (Golden Globe winner and four-time nominee), Carol Burnett (five-time Golden Globe winner and seventeen-time nominee), Darren Criss, Greta Gerwig (two-time Golden Globe nominee), Neil Patrick Harris (four-time Golden Globe nominee), Chris Hemsworth, Christina Hendricks, Shirley MacLaine (five-time Golden Globe winner, nineteen-time award nominee, Cecil B. de Mille Award recipient, Special Achievement Award recipient), Sharon Stone (Golden Globe winner and four-time nominee), Aaron Taylor-Johnson (Golden Globe winner), Alicia Vikander (two-time Golden Globe nominee), Emma Watson, Dwayne Johnson, Salma Hayek (2003 Golden Globe nominee), Michael Keaton (2015 Golden Globe winner, two-time nominee), Octavia Spencer (2012 Golden Globe winner and three-time nominee), Helen Miren (three-time Golden Globe winner and 15-time nominee), Angelina Jolie (Three-time Golden Globe winner and six-time nominee), Jennifer Anniston, Emma Stone (2017 Golden Globe winner and four-time nominee), Game of Thrones’ Kit Harrington and Emilia Clarke, Mariah Carey (Golden Globe nominee), Jessica Chastain (Golden Globe winner and five-time award nominee),  Common (Golden Globe  winner), Viola Davis (Golden Globe winner and five-time award nominee), Zac Efron, John Goodman (Golden Globe winner and five-time nominee),  Garrett Hedlund, Ron Howard (Golden Globe winner and five-time nominee), Kate Hudson (Golden Globe winner), Allison Janney (six-time Golden Globe nominee), Dakota Johnson, Robert Pattinson, Sarah Paulson (Golden Globe winner and three-time nominee), Natalie Portman (two-time Golden Globe winner and four-time nominee), Andy Samberg (Golden Globe winner), Sebastian Stan, Keith Urban (Golden Globe nominee), Reese Witherspoon (Golden Globe winner and five-time nominee) and Thelma & Louise stars Geena Davis (Golden Globe winner and four-time nominee) and Susan Sarandon (nine-time Golden Globe nominee).

Hosted by Seth Meyers, the 75th Annual Golden Globe Awards will air live from the Beverly Hilton on January 7 at 8:00 p.m. ET on NBC.

Directed by Zack Snyder, Justice League stars Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Amy Adams, Jesse Eisenberg, Amber Heard, Jeremy Irons, J.K. Simmons, Willem Dafoe, Connie Nielsen, Julian Lewis Jones and Ciarán Hinds.

Justice League is now playing in theaters!

Source: The Hollywood Reporter